Executive Board Officers

Melissa Hyatt, President
Chief of Police, Baltimore County Department 
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 410-887-2200

Russell E. Hamill III, 1st Vice President
Amal Awad, 2nd Vice President
Chief of Police, Anne Arundel County Police Department
Phone: (410) 222-8050

John Nesky, Past President

Chief of Police, Bowie Police Department
Email:  [email protected]
Phone:  240-544-5701
Edward C. Schreier, Executive Director
Maryland Chiefs of Police Association, Inc.
Phone: 667-314-3216