Contact Information

Melissa Hyatt, President
Chief of Police Baltimore County Police Department
Phone:  410-887-2200

Russ Hamill, 1st Vice President
Chief of Police, Laurel Police Department
E-Mail: [email protected]
Phone:  301-498-0092

Amal Awad, 2nd Vice President
Chief of Police, Anne Arundel County Police Department
Phone: (410) 222-8050

Edward Schreier, Executive Director

Maryland Chiefs of Police Association, Inc.
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 667-314-3216